November 29, 2012 1:41 am
by

LEARN: Bus to Los Algodones, Mexico

Taking a bus to Los Algodones, Mexico is a great option for those who either don’t have a car or don’t want the hassle of driving several hours.  Why not sit back in an air conditioned bus and leave the driving up to a trained professional to take you to Los Algodones.

When you take a bus back from Los Algodones Mexico to visit a Los Algodones dental clinic, pharmacy or optician you can relax after a long day in the dentists chair, shopping or sampling the wonderful local Mexican food.

There are three excellent options for bus transportation to Los Algodones.

1. Cardiff Limousine

Cardiff Limousine takes passengers from Palm Springs area to Los Algodones, Mexico once a month.

Departure Dates:

  1. Thursday, December 19, 2013
  2. Thursday, January 23, 2014
  3. Thursday, February 13, 2014
  4. Thursday, March 20, 2014

Cost:  $35 per passenger

Reservations:  Call 760-404-1594

Cardiff Limousine

Cardiff Limousine

Photo courtesy of:  Cardiff Limousine

2. Especially 4 U Tours

Especially 4 U Tours takes passengers from Mesa/Apache Junction and the Metro Phoenix areas to Los Algodones, Mexico once a month.

Departure Dates:

  1. Friday, December 13, 2013
  2. Friday, January 24, 2014
  3. Friday, February 21, 2014
  4. Friday, March 21, 2014
  5. Friday, April 11, 2014
  6. Friday, May 9, 2014

Cost: $79 per passenger

Reservations:  Call 480-985-4200 or book online

Especially 4 U Tours

Especially 4 U Tours

Photo Courtesy of:  Especially 4 U Tours

You can sit back and relax with either of these  bus transportations to Los Algodones, Mexico.  Why spend several hours behind the wheel when you can sit back, read a novel and enjoy the ride in air conditioned comfort on your bus ride to Los Algodones.

If you need any help scheduling your bus transportation please reach out to the customer care team at Dental Departures anytime at 1 888 504-2671.

Comments are disabled for this post.